Welcome to the Becomix *beta database! Join the official GROUP.

Group History

The Justice League is a group of fictional superheroes who appear in American comic books published by DC Comics. They were conceived by writer Gardner Fox and first appeared as a team in The Brave and the Bold #28 (March 1960).[1] The team is an assemblage of independent superheroes who join together as the Justice League. The seven original members were Superman, Aquaman, Flash, Green Lantern, Martian Manhunter, Batman, and Wonder Woman. The team roster has rotated throughout the years, consisting of many superheroes from the DC Universe, such as Atom, Black Canary, Cyborg, Green Arrow, Elongated Man, Hawkgirl, Hawkman, Plastic Man, Red Tornado, Stargirl, Captain Marvel/Shazam, and Zatanna, among others. The team received its own comic book title called Justice League of America in November 1960. With the 2011 relaunch, DC Comics released a second volume of Justice League. In July 2016, the DC Rebirth initiative again relaunched the Justice League comic book titles with the third volume of Justice League. Since its inception, the team has been featured in various television programs, video games and a live action film.

Comic Title Publisher Year Language
Justice League Rinascita #19 Rw Edizioni - Lion Comics 2017 Italian



Share on Diaspora

Contact us




Linkedin page